The HERZOG
Your event location

Are you planning an event in Munich? Then the ambience has to be just as right as capacity, location and price. An event location in Munich with complete equipment in a central, if not the most central, location. Whether a birthday party or corporate event, champagne reception or a coordinated menu. The interior of the Herzogis timeless, chic and elegant, making it suitable for any occasion.

The location has modern technical equipment, which includes a high-quality sound system, lighting technology, screen, projector and a DJ system. The Herzog can be reached by public transport, such as the subway, tram and bus. Thanks to parking spaces in Maxburgstrasse and Pacellistrasse and the Oberpollinger multi-storey car park opposite, arriving by car is also easy.

You can reserve an area of the Herzog for smaller events, or the entire restaurant exclusively for larger events.

Our Offer

The Herzog has an indoor and outdoor area that can be used separately. The former consists of a bar with standing tables, a cozy lounge with a communal table and another area with a DJ desk and high tables. The outdoor area includes a wonderful terrace with two plateaus, which is equipped with restaurant and lounge furniture. Depending on the occasion, the terrace bar can be opened, for example to serve the right aperitif.

The bar area

The outdoor area

Area

Set dinner

walking dinner

Herzog Bar
Herzog Restaurant

60 pax
36 pax

130 pax

lounge area

24 pax

standing area

40 pax

Terrace restaurant
terrace lounge

60 pax
50 pax

150 pax

360% Tour of the Herzog

Are you planning an event?
Ask now

=

opening hours

Tue – Thu | 17:00 – 1:00
Friday | 17:00 – 2:00
Saturday | 15:00 – 02:00

+49 (89) 29 16 10 29

opening hours

Tue – Thu | 17:00 – 1:00
Friday | 17:00 – 2:00
Saturday | 15:00 – 02:00

+49 (89) 29 16 10 29

Diese Woche im Herzog

MI

Zauberer Osmann

DO

Live DJ

FR

Live DJ

SA

Live DJ

Jeden Tag Magnum Weisswein Spezial bis 19 Uhr

DAs Herzog
Ihre Event Location

Sie planen eine Veranstaltung in München? Dann muss das Ambiente ebenso stimmen wie Kapazität, Lage und Preis. Eine Eventlocation in München mit Komplettausstattung in zentraler, wenn nicht sogar zentralster, Lage. Ob Geburtstagsfeier oder Firmenevent, Sektempfang oder ein abgestimmtes Menü. Die Inneneinrichtung des Herzogs ist zeitlos, schick und elegant und somit passend für jeden Anlass.

Die Lokalität verfügt über eine moderne technische Ausstattung, welche ein hochwertiges Soundsystem, Licht-Technik, Leinwand, Beamer und eine DJ-Anlage umfasst. Erreichbar ist das Herzog mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, wie U-Bahn, Tram und Bus. Dank Parkplätzen in der Maxburg- und Pacellistraße und dem gegenüberliegenden Oberpollinger Parkhaus, ist die Anreise mit dem Auto ebenfalls problemlos.

Sie können für kleinere Veranstaltungen einen Bereich des Herzogs reservieren, oder für größere Veranstaltungen das gesamte Restaurant exclusiv.

Unser Angebot

Das Herzog verfügt über einen, separat nutzbaren, Innen- und Außenbereich. Ersteres besteht aus einer Bar samt Stehtischen, einer gemütlichen Lounge mit Gemeinschaftstisch und einem weiteren Bereich mit DJ Pult und Hochtischen. Der Außenbereich umfasst eine wundervolle Terrasse mit zwei Plateaus, welche mit Restaurant- und Loungemöbeln bestückt ist. Je nach Anlass, kann die Terrassenbar geöffnet werden, um beispielsweise den passenden Aperitif ausschenken.

Der Barbereich

Der Außenbereich

Bereich

Gesetztes Dinner

Walking Dinner

Herzog Bar
Herzog Restaurant

60 pax 
36 pax

130 pax

Lounge Bereich

24 pax

Stehbereich

40 pax

Terrasse Restaurant 
Terrasse Lounge 

60 pax
50 pax

150 pax

360% Rundgang des Herzogs

Planen sie eine Veranstaltung?
Fragen Sie jetzt an

=

+49 (89) 29 16 10 29

=